Home All-Time Best All-Time Worst Sites Help

The Oddboxx

The Ranking

52.50% Overall Rank: n/a
PC Rank: n/a
2010 Games Rank: n/a
2010 PC Rank: n/a
Score based on 2 reviews


The Oddboxx is a compendium of the first four games from Oddworld Inhabitants. It contains the previously released on PC titles Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee and Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus, along with the never released on PC titles, Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee and Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath.
Release Date: December 20, 2010

Latest Reviews

PC Power Play 03/01/11 Review 4 out of 10
Gaming Nexus 02/11/11 Review C