Home All-Time Best All-Time Worst Sites Help

Final Fantasy XI: The Vana'diel Collection


Final Fantasy XI: The Vana'diel Collection is a complete expansion for the massive multiplayer online role-playing game, Final Fantasy XI. It includes the original title, its two expansion packs, and the Tetra Master minigames. To make it even easier to get into the Final Fantasy XI world, The Vana'diel Collection also includes a month of free online play.
Release Date: August 16, 2005

Latest Reviews

GameSpot 06/25/12 News n/a
GameSpot 08/04/09 News n/a
GameSpot 06/02/09 News n/a
VideoGamer 07/27/05 News n/a
Armchair Empire 07/26/05 News n/a
BonusStage 07/26/05 News n/a
GameSpot 07/26/05 News n/a