Home All-Time Best All-Time Worst Sites Help

The Walking Dead: Episode 1 - A New Day



Complete each requirement to get the specified Trophy. There are 6 Bronze Trophies, 1 Silver Trophy and 1 Gold Trophy.

Complete chapter 2 of episode 1.Adventures in Babysitting
Complete Episode 1: "A New Day"Everything's Going to be Okay
Complete chapter 6 of episode 1.Hey, Bud
Complete chapter 3 of episode 1.In Your Charge
Complete chapter 5 of episode 1.It's Just One Bullet
Complete chapter 1 of episode 1.Out of the Frying Pan
Complete chapter 4 of episode 1.Rock and a Hard Place
Complete chapter 7 of episode 1.Two Enter, One Leaves

Contributed By: Mookiethebold.