Home All-Time Best All-Time Worst Sites Help

The Wolf Among Us: Episode 1 - Faith



There are 5 Bronze Trophies, 1 Silver Trophy, 1 Gold Trophy, and 1 Platinum Trophy.

Completed Episode 1: "Faith"A Light Snowfall
Earned every Trophy in every episode of The Wolf Among Us.Full Moon
Unlocked all Book of Fables entries in Episode 1.Novice Librarian
Completed Chapter 5 of Episode 1.Panic in the Parlours
Completed Chapter 4 of Episode 1.The Frog or the Prince?
Completed Chapter 3 of Episode 1.The Long Goodbye
Completed Chapter 1 of Episode 1.Welcome to Fabletown
Completed Chapter 2 of Episode 1.Wolf in Sheriff's Clothing

Contributed By: Guard Master.