Home All-Time Best All-Time Worst Sites Help

NASCAR Thunder 2002


Unlock Busch Drivers

UnlockableHow to Unlock
Win the championship four times in Season/Career ModeChad Little & Michael Waltrip
Win the championship five times in Season/Career ModeElton Sawyer & Mike McLaughlin
Win the championship once in Season/Career ModeGreg Biffle & Shane Hall
Win the championship seven times in Season/Career ModeJames Finch & Scott Wimmer
Win the championship three times in Season/Career mode.Jason Keller & Jamie McMurray
Win the championship six times in Season/Career ModeJay Sauter & Mike Dillion
Win the championship eight times in Season/Career ModeJeff Green's Busch Car
Win the championship twice in Season/Career ModeKevin Grubb & Randy LaJoie
Win the championship nine times in Season/Career ModeTony Raines

Contributed By: Warhawk and Mudvayne0267.

Unlockable FMVs

UnlockableHow to Unlock
Complete season mode 8 times8th champion ship win FMV
Complete season mode onceChampionship win FMV

Contributed By: nado.


Additional Cars

Simply type in one of the following names at the driver creation screen to unlock their car in any game mode:

Audrey Clark
Benny Parsons
Buster Auton
Cheryl King
Chuck Spicer
Crissy Hillsworth
Daryl Wolfe
Dave Alpern
Dave Nichols
Diane Grubb
Dick Paysor
Jim Hannigan
Joey Joulwan
Josh Neelon
Katrina Goode
Ken Patterson
Kristi Jones
Mandy Misiak
Michelle Emser
Rick Edwards
Rick Humphrey
Sasha Soares
Scott Brewer
Tom Renedo
Traci Hultzapple
Troi Hayes

Contributed By: NeoGamer.

Bonus Championship FMV

To see the Bonus Championship FMV about Richard Petty you must win 8 championships.

Contributed By: Warhawk.