Home All-Time Best All-Time Worst Sites Help

Batman: The Telltale Series

The Ranking

70.00% Overall Rank: n/a
Xbox One Rank: n/a
2016 Games Rank: n/a
2016 Xbox One Rank: n/a
Score based on 3 reviews


Enter the fractured pysche of Bruce Wayne in this dark and violent new story from the award-winning creators of The Walking Dead - A Telltale Games Series. Batman - The Telltale Series comes to retail as a Season Pass Disc, which includes Episode One, and grants access to the remaining four episodes in the season as they become available to download. The Season Pass Disc will give you access to a total of 5 episodes as they become available.
Release Date: August 2, 2016

Latest Reviews

Official Xbox Magazine UK 02/04/17 Review 7 out of 10
AusGamers 01/18/17 Review 7.5 out of 10
ZTGD 12/22/16 Review 6.5 out of 10